Roadside Inspiration

I have always wanted to stop along side the road to take pictures whenever I am traveling. I always see the neatest things and coolest landscapes but am usually in a hurry or cannot find a place to turn around and by the time I do I just say, “The heck with it” and keep driving.  Today I decided I was going to take the time to “stop and smell the flowers”. There weren’t any flowers, but I did take lots of pictures!  Here are a few… Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

Filed under country, pasture, photography, roadside, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Roadside Inspiration

  1. sandy

    Love the pictures! Hope you are doing well……..

  2. Tammy Thomas

    Your photos are beautiful, Lyndi! I am so proud of you! Keep up the good work1

Leave a Reply

